To apply for a home loan please select one of our Licensed Mortgage Professional below or if you have no preference click here.

Phoenix

Jim Batstone

Branch Manager​/Lic. Mortgage Prof. NMLS# 163072 

Office 602-606-6731   Mobile: 602-999-9850

Jbatstone@submort.com

Apply Now

Shelly Martin

Licensed Mortgage Professional  NMLS# 204270

Office: 602-606-6784   Mobile: 602-751-8127    

Smartin@submort.com

Apply Now

Rita Wensel

Licensed Mortgage Professional NMLS# 203523

Office: 602-606-6703  Mobile: 602-999-6386 

RWensel@submort.com

Apply Now

Jim Burns

Licensed Mortgage Professional NMLS# 203703

Office: 602-606-6744   eFax: 602-735-6744

JBurns@submort.com

Apply Now

Cornel Horga

Licensed Mortgage Professional NMLS   #203537

Office: 602-606-6723   Mobile: 602-722-5216

CHorga@submort.com

Apply Now

Deann Risner

Licensed Mortgage Professional NMLS# 203518

Office: 602-606-6728   Mobile: 602-524-1738

DRisner@submort.com

Apply Now

Margie Johnson

Licensed Mortgage Professional NMLS# 203518

Office: 602-606-6817   Mobile: 602-620-3449

MJohnson@submort.com

Apply Now

Please reload

Jennifer Spiller

Licensed Mortgage Professional NMLS# 225847

Office: 602-606-6778  Mobile: 602-348-2559

Jspiller@submort.com

Apply Now

Kathy Hart

Licensed Mortgage Professional   NMLS# 199771
Office: 602-606-6716  Mobile: 602-647-3604

Khart@submort.com

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional  NMLS# 1168928
Office: 602-606-6773  Mobile: 602-762-9777

RCohen@submort.com

Apply Now

Deborah Green

Licensed Mortgage Professional​
Office: 602-606-6709  Mobile: 602-421-0504

DGreen@submort.com

Apply Now

Dale Prost

Licensed Mortgage Professional NMLS# 233339

Office: 602-606-6725  Mobile: 480-329-7566

Dprost@submort.com

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional   NMLS# 181472

O: 602-606-6758  M: 602-790-5760

JWosachlo@sunbmort.com

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional  NMLS# 1290804
Phone: 602-606-6711

Mshon@submort.com

Apply Now

Please reload

Direct Marketing - Phoenix

Direct Lending Manager/Licensed Mortgage Professional   NMLS# 215996

Office: 602-606-6719  Mobile: 602-758-3459

MKelchner@submort.com

Apply Now

Scott Johnson

Licensed Mortgage Professional​  NMLS# 1000137

Office: 602-606-6720  Mobile: 310-430-0781

Sjohnson@submort.com

Apply Now

Please reload

Scottsdale

Branch Manager/Lic. Mortgage Prof. NMLS# 264559
Office: 480-355-8105  Mobile: 602-714-2425

MDiamond@submort.com 

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional​   NMLS# 210194
Office: 480-355-8102  Mobile: 480-540-3553

JDziak-Turner@submort.com

Apply Now

Robyn Robertson

Licensed Mortgage Professional  NMLS# 203304
O: 480-355-8106 M: 480-415-2336

RRobertson@submort.com

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional  NMLS# 203316
Office: 480-355-8112  Mobile: 602-690-2351

GCollins@submort.com

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional  NMLS# 156324
Office: 480-355-8117  Mobile: 602-750-0374

JZakaras@submort.com

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional   NMLS# 390110
Office: 480-355-8103   Mobile: 480-688-0855

SueEllenBenedict@submort.com

Apply Now

Please reload

Branch Manager/Lic. Mortgage Prof.  NMLS# 209591 

Office: 480-355-8108  Mobile: 602-369-1823

MKhalil@submort.com

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional NMLS# 198247
Office: 480-355-8104  Mobile: 602-318-9009

CKorolsky@submort.com

Apply Now

Cliff Roeder

Licensed Mortgage Professional​   NMLS# 1426020
Office: 480-355-8100  Mobile: 480-688-8756

CRoeder@submort.com

Apply Now

Monica Madrigal

Licensed Mortgage Professional​  NMLS# 1067713
Office: 480-355-8624  Mobile: 623-451-0602

MMadrigal@submort.com

Apply Now

Sue Ellen Benedict

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

Add some more info about this item...

Please reload

Peoria

Vice President/Branch Manager  NMLS# 163067

Office: 480-344-3328   Mobile: 602-430-0894

HFerraro@submort.com

Apply Now

Patricia Murphy

Sr. Branch Manager​/Lic. Mortgage Prof. NMLS# 629857

Office: 623-385-0950  Mobile: 602-820-4747

PMurphy@submort.com

Apply Now

Please reload

Mesa

Licensed Mortgage Professional   NMLS# 203853
Office: 480-695-7033  Mobile: 480-695-7033
JTenge@submort.com

Apply Now

Licensed Mortgage Professional   NMLS# 203895
Office: 480-337-3450  Mobile:  520-705-0584

WDevereaux@submort.com 

Apply Now
 

Please reload

Prescott

Licensed Mortgage Professional  NMLS# 204270

Office: 928-277-1357  Mobile: 602-751-8127

Smartin@submort.com

Apply Now

Please reload

Casa Grande

Wendy Devereaux

Licensed Mortgage Professional  NMLS# 203895

Office: 520-836-3210 Mobile: 520-705-0584

WDevereaux@submort.com

Apply Now

Please reload